Articles > Personal settings

Change how the sent esign listings display

When you send a document to be esigned for the first time your Sent document listings will show the name and email of signers, an icon and status name in their tracking information.

You can change how the name of the signer is presented, and replace the status names with either a date-stamp,'time since' information, or remove the status text entirely (so your listings will only be icons).

Go to ‘Welcome’ > ‘My Settings’  to get to your personal settings page, scroll down to 'Preferences' where you will see the format options listed in drop-down options.  Select your preferred formats and click 'Save preferences' immediately below.

This short video shows you how: Expand video for HD.

Check out these links for more information about your personal settings and about theming the team site.