When adding users, set their permission level to restrict their access to wider Team assets (i.e. the Document Library and Archives). They can be changed retroactively.
Only Admin users can set permissions. There are 6 levels.
If you have a network of sales agents, for example, you might wish for each of them to be Individual Users, but your staff at HQ may be Team Users so they can see all of those agents' activity.
Admin users have complete access to everything. The table below summarises the other 5 types. A Team User is allowed to view all sent documents within the team.
An Individual User can only see their own sent documents.
This function is only available on Business+, Enterprise and API plans.
View Plans & Pricing.