When you register for a Legalesign trial you are prompted to complete a data consent section. It's really easy to change your consents once you are logged in.
Access the top right corner button (where your name is displayed) > Consents, then tick ON/OFF as you please.
You may be asked to add more consents if you use additional services through Legalesign. Note that revoking those consents may cause you to lose access to those services.
We always take the greatest of care with your data and won't share it without your consent. For details check out the privacy statement.