Re-creating a PDF's send page

Did you know all your sending workflows are saved? If you click on a document you sent already you can rebuild its send page by clicking on its title and then re-create send page.

This is a lifesaver feature when you have made a mistake and need to re-send a complex document. A re-created send page will already contain the recipient(s) details and any previously entered sender information.

Here is a quick demonstration:


Search Articles